Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target price Last Update
Santander Yuri Pereira yuri.pereira@santander.com.br R$10 06/05/2024
J.P.Morgan Rodolfo Angele rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com R$9 06/05/2024
XP Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@xpi.com.br R$9 05/21/2024
Itáu BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com R$7 05/08/2024
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leonardo Neratika leonardo.neratika@bofa.com R$6 07/03/2023
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa leonardo.Correa@btgpactual.com R$5 11/09/2023
Citi Alex Hacking alex.hacking@citi.com R$6 07/26/2023
Bradesco BBI Rafaell Barcellos rafael.barcellos@santander.com.br R$4,5 07/13/2023
UBS Andreas Bokkenheuser andreas.bokkenheuser@ubs.com R$6,5 06/14/2023

 

Site Map