Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Email Target price Last update
Bradesco BBI Thiago Lofiego thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com R$25 02/14/2022
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa leonardo.Correa@btgpactual.com R$25 01/17/2022
J.P.Morgan Rodolfo Angele rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com R$21 05/17/2022
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leonardo Neratika leonardo.neratika@bofa.com R$20 05/18/2022
XP André Vidal andre.vidal@xpi.com.br R$18 12/01/2021
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com R$17 06/06/2022
Citi Alex Hacking alex.hacking@citi.com R$17 12/09/2021

 

Site Map