Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail Target price
Bradesco BBI Thiago Lofiego thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com R$25
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa leonardo.Correa@btgpactual.com R$25
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leonardo Neratika leonardo.neratika@bofa.com R$24
J.P.Morgan Rodolfo Angele rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com R$21
XP André Vidal andre.vidal@xpi.com.br R$18
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com R$17
Citi Alex Hacking alex.hacking@citi.com R$17

 

Mapa do Site