Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail Target price Última Atualização
Citi Alex Hacking alex.hacking@citi.com R$9,5 05/07/2024
Safra Ricardo Monegaglia ricardo.neto@safra.com.br R$8,1 01/07/2024
Santander Yuri Pereira yuri.pereira@santander.com.br R$10 05/06/2024
J.P.Morgan Rodolfo Angele rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com R$9 05/06/2024
XP Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@xpi.com.br R$9 21/05/2024
Itáu BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com R$7 08/05/2024
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leonardo Neratika leonardo.neratika@bofa.com R$6 03/07/2023
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa leonardo.Correa@btgpactual.com R$5 09/11/2023
Bradesco BBI Rafaell Barcellos rafael.barcellos@bradescobbi.com.br R$4,5 13/07/2023
UBS Andreas Bokkenheuser andreas.bokkenheuser@ubs.com R$6,5 14/06/2023

 

Mapa do Site