Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail Target price Última Atualização
Bradesco BBI Thiago Lofiego thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com R$25 14/02/2022
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa leonardo.Correa@btgpactual.com R$24 08/06/2022
J.P.Morgan Rodolfo Angele rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com R$21 17/05/2022
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com R$20 06/06/2022
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leonardo Neratika leonardo.neratika@bofa.com R$18 06/07/2022
XP André Vidal andre.vidal@xpi.com.br R$18 01/12/2021
Citi Alex Hacking alex.hacking@citi.com R$15 12/08/2022
UBS Andreas Bokkenheuser andreas.bokkenheuser@ubs.com R$14 14/08/2022

 

Mapa do Site